CRG Researchers: Email List
(251-300)
This page contains a list of researcher emails. If you find an email that does not work, please contact us.

If you wish to help pay the server fees for this website, please contact us.



251. Harry Crawford, Harcat@aol.com, 15 June 2008, research


252. James Coogan, james.coogan@cushwake.com, 24 June 2008, research

County Carlow Coogan Immigrants


253. Kevin Kelly, mobones@bessi.net, 01 July 2008, research


254. Geralyn Coogan Jones, geralyn@ptd.net, 17 July 2008, research


255. Megan Lawrence, baby_girl82688@hotmail.com, 12 September 2008, research


256. Rob Tobin, scripts@earthlink.net, 02 October 2008, research


257. Alan David Coogan, a.coogan@yahoo.com, 10 November 2008, research


258. J. Dee Dickerson, bigd_79@hotmail.com, 29 November 2008, research


259. Melanie Tomaio, mtomaio@aol.com, 14 December 2008, research


260. Carol Docherty, carol.docherty67@ntlworld.com, 21 December 2008, research


261. Carol Reid, reild@bigpond.com, 22 December 2008, research


262. Tom Combs, combstj@hotmail.com, 02 January 2009, research


263. Pat Payton, ppayton@swbell.net, 07 January 2009, research


264. Andrew Vickers, avickers@wardvickers.com, 30 January 2009, research


265. Marie Chandler, marie.chandler@yahoo.com.au, 14 February 2009, research


266. Margaret Coogans, ellalouise3@westnet.com.au (inactive), 16 February 2009, research


267. Lisa Jo Baugher, leonjo79@yahoo.com, 05 March 2009, research


268. Peter C. Coogan, pcoogan@aapt.net.au, 06 March 2009, research


269. M. Scott Coogan, mscsob@yahoo.com, 18 March 2009, research


270. Robert Joseph Coogan, rjcoogan1@attbi.com (inactive), 28 March 2009, research


271. Wayne Coogan, cunsz@hotmail.com, 03 April 2009, research


272. Don Russell, Qbdon@wmconnect.com, 04 April 2009, research


273. Christine Sostarich, PoconoLinens@aol.com, 15 April 2009, research


274. Willard Mason, willardmason@comcast.net, 01 May 2009, research


275. Todd Gordon Coogan, tdc@aol.com (inactive), 02 May 2009, research


276. Christian Phillips, taliesin800@btinternet.com, 12 May 2009, research


277. Ann Harney, a.harney@cox.net, 07 June 2009, research


278. Carol Woodriff, cwoodriff@hotmail.com, 17 July 2009, research

Pedigree for John Coogan


279. Bill Coogan, w.coogan@att.net, 06 August 2009, research


280. Michael J. Coogan, mcoogan@mac.com, 09 August 2009, research


281. Thomas Coogan, tom@gocomputers.com.au (inactive), 01 September 2009, research


282. Niamh Casey, nandjcasey@eircom.net, 12 October 2009, research


283. Patrick Feeley, feeleyp@bsd.12.pa.us (inactive), 02 December 2009, research


284. Michael James Coogan JR, cooganm17@woh.rr.com, 11 December 2009, research


285. Patrick Coogan, pgritty@yahoo.com, 12 December 2009, research


286. Dottie Coogan, dotcoogan@aol.com (inactive), 02 January 2010, research

A COOGAN Family of County Monaghan


287. Kathleen Coogan, kathycoogan@comcast.net, 03 January 2010, research


288. Bruce Cowen, bruce_cowen@shaw.ca, 06 January 2010, research


289. Ronnie Coogan, rcoogan@nazdar.com, 11 January 2010, research


290. Muffie Schick, vamuffie@gmail.com, 08 February 2010, research


291. Patricia Baillie Silva, PABS54@aol.com, 16 February 2010, research


292. Susanne Long Gerson, susanne.gerson@gmail.com, 05 April 2010, research


293. Maureen Kirchner, pagkirch@aol.com, 19 April 2010, research


294. Jamie Coogan, jamiecoogan@att.net, 21 April 2010, research


295. Richard Leo Coogan IV, rcoog56@gmail.com, 11 May 2010, research


296. Jennifer Stocker, jennysto@aol.com, 06 June 2010, research


297. Maureen Coogan Barstow, mabarstow@verizon.net, 22 July 2010, research


298. Bill O'Brien, ardri2@verizon.net, 30 July 2010, research


299. Mary Coogan Stimson, mcsrn44@yahoo.com, 06 August 2010, research


300. Patrick J. Coogan, pjcoogie@aol.com, 16 August 2010, research


BACK