CRG Researchers: Email List
(201-250)
This page contains a list of researcher emails. If you find an email that does not work, please contact us.

If you wish to help pay the server fees for this website, please contact us.



201. Andrew David Coogan, jenniferlewis@westnet.com.au (inactive), 07 September 2004, research


202. Michael Welch, caitlin0722@rochester.rr.com, 08 September 2004, research


203. Christopher Coogan, haileycoogan@hotmail.com (inactive), 15 October 2004, research


204. Jacqui Coogan, jacqueline_coogan@yahoo.co.uk, 17 October 2004, research


205. Sarah Coogan, coogan@lgblp.com (inactive), 28 October 2004, research


206. Geraldine Stewart, gmcpc@rogers.com, 19 February 2005, research

Philip John Coogan Website


207. Jean McLaughlin, jeanmclaughlin19@yahoo.com, 21 February 2005, research


208. Mary Hambey Foletta, luv2dance@together.net, 27 February 2005, research


209. Georgia Ehlers, georgia_ehlers@yahoo.com, 02 April 2005, research


210. Colleen Coogan Hamric, Isabel1665@aol.com, 11 June 2005, research


211. Carol Ward-Dudley Katzka, dudleykatzka@yahoo.com, 06 August 2005, research

Pedigree for John Coogan


212. Elizabeth McGovern Herskovitz, elizabetherskovitz@comcast.net, 26 September 2005, research

A COOGAN Family of County Monaghan


213. Joan Simmons, joan.simmons1927@yahoo.com.au, 25 October 2005, research

Ballyragget Coogan Family


214. Martha Conn, dutchtav@earthlink.net, 24 November 2005, research


215. Ron Denesha, rdenesha@comcast.net, 10 January 2006, research


216. Cassandra Coogan, cassandracoogan@yahoo.com.au (inactive), 22 January 2006, research

Ballyragget Coogan Family


217. Susan Coogan Forney, csusan_forney44@yahoo.com, 28 January 2006, research


218. Timothy Michael Coogan, Tim.Coogan@fwhs.org (inactive), 06 April 2006, research

County Carlow Coogan Immigrants


219. Barbara Coogan, bcoogan@cloud9.net (inactive), 04 August 2006, research


220. Colman Coogan, jamesleo0922@hotmail.com, 01 September 2006, research

Pittsburgh Coogans


221. Ashling Coogan, lauracoogan06@yahoo.co.uk, 12 September 2006, research


222. Aileen Coogan, aileencoogan@comcast.net, 18 October 2006, research

A COOGAN Family of County Monaghan


223. Serena Wilson, serena.wilson@ntlworld.com, 22 October 2006, research


224. Karen McNaughton, mcnaughton.karen@comcare.gov.au, 01 November 2006, research


225. Michael Joseph Coogan JR, mcoogan@prucalhomes.com (inactive), 16 November 2006, research


226. Diane Matheson, chevvyblazer@aol.com, 10 February 2007, research


227. Kevin J. Coogan, kjcoogan@yahoo.com, 11 February 2007, research


228. Miesje Bogue, bdwbogue@xtra.co.nz (inactive), 08 May 2007, research


229. Irene Garland, irenegarland@hotmail.com (inactive), 27 August 2007, research


230. Barbara Coogan Kasper, Kalidascpe@aol.com, 12 October 2007, research


231. Ian Tosh, itosh@cinci.rr.com, 12 October 2007, research

Ballyragget Coogan Family


232. Zak Coogan, zakcoogan@hotmail.com, 10 November 2007, research


233. Tom Masse, ESSAMMOT@aol.com, 11 December 2007, research


234. Michael Thueson, Mike1000F@aol.com, 02 January 2008, research

A COOGAN Family of County Monaghan


235. Jim Stanzell, jim.stanzell@sympatico.ca, 13 January 2008, research


236. Paul Cain, pcain2@cox.net, 15 January 2008, research


237. Tom Williams, twill@iol.ie, 19 January 2008, research


238. Loreto McCormick, lmccor@hotmail.com, 05 February 2008, research

Philip John Coogan Website


239. Carol Janssen Fifield, carolfifield@comcast.net, 05 February 2008, research

County Carlow Coogan Immigrants


240. Bill Hardie, BillH7@aol.com, 27 March 2008, research


241. Margaret Coogan Dawson, margaret.dawson@xnet.co.nz, 07 April 2008, research


242. Philip J. Coogan, drphilipcoogan@msn.com, 17 April 2008, research

Philip John Coogan Website


243. Steve McDonald, stevemcdonald@lineone.net, 18 April 2008, research


244. Wayne Guinn, WGuinn1@ocdus.jnj.com, 01 May 2008, research


245. Bruce Spitzer, spitzer1@comcast.net, 06 May 2008, research


246. Ryan Coogan, ryan.coogan@tesco.net (inactive), 16 May 2008, research


247. Theodore H. Coogan JR, tedcoogan@gmail.com, 23 May 2008, research


248. Jamie Hiscoe, v6sprout@gmail.com, 24 May 2008, research


249. Mick Coogan, mick.coogan@hotmail.com (inactive), 26 May 2008, research


250. Mike Uhrmacher, mikeU@yahoo.com (inactive), 01 June 2008, research

Coogans of Clarion County


BACK