CRG Researchers: Email List
(101-150)
This page contains a list of researcher emails. If you find an email that does not work, please contact us.

If you wish to help pay the server fees for this website, please contact us.



101. Kelly L. Coogan, kellycoogan@hotmail.com (inactive), 27 January 2001, research


102. Judith Ann Coogan, j_coogan@me.com, 30 January 2001, research


103. Sean Shanahan, sshanaha@maine.rr.com, 31 January 2001, research

County Carlow Coogan Immigrants


104. Jane Coogan, jicoogan@holycross.edu (inactive), 03 February 2001, research


105. Julie Roach, jboderoach@lineone.net (inactive), 04 February 2001, research


106. Martin Coogan, scba16285@cableinet.co.uk (inactive), 05 February 2001, research


107. Debi & Henry Lebovic, lebovic@bigpond.net.au, 06 February 2001, research

The Wicklow Coogan Family


108. Arthur Smith, arthur@surfshop.net (inactive), 12 February 2001, research

Coogans of Clarion County


109. Dave Smith, DSmith0753@aol.com (inactive), 16 February 2001, research


110. Tracy Cassidy, Diaspora5@aol.com, 20 February 2001, research


111. Daniel B. Coogan, dcoogan1@bellsouth.net (inactive), 05 March 2001, research


112. Richard F. X. Coogan JR, RichardFXC@aol.com, 23 March 2001, research


113. Barbara Parham, BAParham@aol.com, 31 March 2001, research


114. Dan Coogans, dancoogans@netscapeonline.co.uk (inactive), 31 March 2001, research


115. Kathy Coogan Harris, okeharris@hotmail.com, 04 April 2001, research


116. Gail Coogan Silsbe, EGSILS@aol.com, 05 April 2001, research


117. Mark Coogan, mark@coogan.freeserve.co.uk (inactive), 09 April 2001, research


118. Neil Coogan, neilcoogan@hotmail.com, 15 April 2001, research


119. Leonard Hanson, lhanson@epelectric.com (inactive), 16 April 2001, research


120. Janice Davis, jandavis@swbell.net (inactive), 16 April 2001, research


121. Elizabeth Hanebury, elizhgene@gmail.com, 17 April 2001, research


122. Winifred McCarthy-Don, Win741@aol.com, 18 April 2001, research

Pittsburgh Coogans


123. David L. Coogan, ccoogan@frontiernet.net, 14 May 2001, research


124. Frank G. Coogan, fcoogan@mck.com (inactive), 28 May 2001, research

Ballyragget Coogan Family


125. Daniel Patrick Coogan, lamaqina@peoplepc.com (inactive), 18 June 2001, research


126. Greg Lamb, jgregl@yahoo.com, 18 June 2001, research


127. Joe Presley, catherinepresley@home.com (inactive), 18 June 2001, research


128. Pam Coogan, pcoogs@gil.com.au, 20 June 2001, research

Ballyragget Coogan Family


129. Jim Coogans, jim.coogans@ntlworld.com (inactive), 20 June 2001, research


130. Eric Martindale, ericmartindale@ntlworld.com, 15 July 2001, research


131. Bridie Griffiths, bridiegriffiths@msn.com, 16 July 2001, research


132. Patricia Lake Bowman, bowone@uslink.net (inactive), 26 July 2001, research

A COOGAN Family of County Monaghan


133. Jennifer Coogan Cowdray, jenny.cowdray@bigpond.com (inactive), 08 August 2001, research

Ballyragget Coogan Family


134. Amanda Moss, amossbrisbane@hotmail.com (inactive), 27 August 2001, research


135. Kirsty Coogan, coogan@coogan.homechoice.co.uk (inactive), 31 August 2001, research


136. Leslie Coogan, leslie.coogan@coldwellbanker.com, 04 September 2001, research


137. Nancy Coogan, ncoog588@merr.com (inactive), 11 October 2001, research

County Carlow Coogan Immigrants


138. Donna Brooks, Donna.Brooks@qed.qld.gov.au (inactive), 04 November 2001, research


139. Mary Coogan, Gainmheach@aol.com, 14 November 2001, research

County Carlow Coogan Immigrants


140. Jennifer Bellinger Zaglas, zaglas@austarnet.com.au (inactive), 19 November 2001, research

Ballyragget Coogan Family


141. Arlene Sheeley, Witchtree@aol.com, 21 November 2001, research

A COOGAN Family of County Monaghan


142. Jerry Coogan, jjc@coogansmith.com, 24 November 2001, research


143. Terry Coogan, terrycoogan@freedomland.co.uk (inactive), 02 December 2001, research


144. Ellen Hearn, ellemae76@aol.com, 03 December 2001, research


145. Kristina Hughes, kristinehugh@hotmail.com, 02 January 2002, research

A COOGAN Family of County Monaghan


146. Sue Stump, stumper415@aol.com, 11 January 2002, research


147. Ellie Addington Knight, eladdnite@yahoo.com, 24 January 2002, research


148. Melissa Quesenberry, melquiz@aol.com (inactive), 25 January 2002, research

A COOGAN Family of County Monaghan


149. Tamara Quesenberry, tamarakq@outlook.com, 26 January 2002, research

A COOGAN Family of County Monaghan


150. Dick Coogan, rjcoogan@erols.com (inactive), 27 January 2002, research


BACK